About Us
Staff of the Congregation

Lutheran Church of Hope is blessed to have an incredible staff that partners with us, equipping all of us to be ministers in the world.

Ministry Staff

Lead Pastor:  The Rev. Dr. Scott McAnally (ext. 103), pscott@lchope.org

Minister of Faith Formation:  Ms. Beth Rogers (ext 104), beth@lchope.org

Pastor of Spiritual Formation: The Rev. Dr. Randy Pabst, prandy@lchope.org

Office and Professional Staff

Minister of Administration: Ms. Marlys Dufour (ext. 101), office@lchope.org

Communications Minister: Ms. Jennifer Powell (ext. 102), communications@lchope.org

Nursery Coordinator: Ms. Anna Lowrey, nursery@lchope.org

Sexton: Mr. Sean Carpenter, office@lchope.org

 Music Ministry Staff

Minister of Music: Chancel Choir:  Ms. Kenda Meyer, kendame@lchope.org

Minister of Music: Organist/Accompanist:  Ms. Beth De Boer, bdeboer@lchope.org 

Minister of Music: Children and Youth Music Director:  Ms. Sue McKnight, contact susan@lchope.org for more information

Minister of Music: Bells of Hope Director:   Mr. Terry Shockey, interim director, contact bellsofhope@lchope.org for more information

Accompanists-in-Residence:  Ms. Pat Thomas and Ms. Sue McKnight

Emeriti Staff

LCHope recognizes staff members who have served over a period of years that have significantly impacted the greater ministries of Lutheran Church of Hope.  In recognition of their unselfish service and devotion to the congregation, the Board of Trustees from time to time will, upon transition from staff leadership name emeritus position.

June 2010 - Ms. Jeannine Shafer-Flint, Church Musician Emeritus

July 2016 - Ms. Kim Hohensee, Church Musician Emeritus