LCH Leadership
Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of the four officers of the congregation as well as the lead Pastor whose primary focus is on the financial stewardship matters of the congregation as well as strategic planning, and property management.  Lutheran Church of Hope is blessed each week with the generosity of those who give through time, talent, and treasure and the Board’s responsibility is to stewards those gifts in the most effective way possible.


The 2015-16 Board of Trustees are:


President: Gerry Herbst,
President Elect: Rusty Peterson,
Secretary: Mark Berg,
Treasurer: Jeanie Beck,

Lead Pastor: PScott,


Board of Trustees terms run from July 1st to June 30th of each year.